Skip to content

Mini Essential Oil Readings with Kay Hamilton

Mini Essential Oil Readings with Kay Hamilton

Essential oils can promote, maintain and support your health and wellbeing. Kay will do live mini readings on Facebook Live.

Kay is the host of a weekly Live ACTIVATE YOUR COURAGE LIVE TV Show. Kay is a trsansformational facilitator supporting women to step into their purpose with their full potential using tools such as intention, meditation, essential oils and affirmations.

Find out more about Kay at:
https://www.facebook.com/courageactivator/

When
Australia: Friday, 24th April 2020
10am Melbourne time
USA: Thursday, 23rd April 2020
5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Where
Facebook live on Ayesha Hilton’s Page:
https://www.facebook.com/ayeshahiltonpage/

This event is part of the Virtual Care Basket series of events.
Get free gifts and see other events (and replays) at:
www.virtualcarebasket.com

Comments

comments

Scroll To Top